For Pro Users:
- We've renamed ‘Conversations’ to ‘Direct Messages’
- All multi-person group conversations will now appear in your Rooms list
- For Conversations that had more than 2 people, you’ll now be able to personalize your group conversation name. Going forward, all groups with more than 2 users will require a group name and these will appear in your Room list.