For Pro Users:
- We've renamed ‘Conversations’ to ‘Direct Messages’
- All multi-person group conversations will now appear in your Rooms list
- For Conversations that had more than 2 people, you’ll now be able to personalize your group conversation name. Going forward, all groups with more than 2 users will require a group name and these will appear in your Room list.
- When creating a Room, you will now see a switch to enable ‘moderator’ which will allow you to control your Room and users (additional moderators, which we highly recommend or non-moderators). If the switch is disabled then it will turn into a group conversation where everyone is able to add group members.