Yes. As Wickr Me has a 6-day max expiration time for all messages, the update comes with an advanced notice so that our users can keep normal cadence with Wickr Me conversations. When you update Wickr Me, no past conversations will be available, so please plan accordingly.
Articles in this section
- How do I adjust message destruct times?
- Can I keep using the old version and upgrade later?
- What’s changing in the Wickr Me update?
- What’s the difference between Wickr Pro and Wickr Me?
- Can Wickr Me users talk to Wickr Pro users?
- How does ID Connect Work on Wickr Me?
- What is Contact Finder?
- What is a Wickr ID?
- Do you offer more themes now?
- How do I save files or photos?